Krea vs Elyumfor Kling 3.0

Krea sells Kling 3.0 inside a compute-unit plan and does not publish the clip price. Elyum shows a free preview and charges only if you keep it.

Kling 3.0 by Kling (Kuaishou)Text to videoImage to videoNative audio
Try Kling 3.0 free on ElyumKling 3.0 on ElyumOur algorithm may grant you 150 free credits · no card required
Real Kling 3.0 output, rendered on Elyum, untouched. Cinematic, photoreal. Prompt: “Photoreal cinematic tracking shot: a horse gallops along a ridge at sunset, mane and dust backlit, camera flying alongside at speed, epic scale.
Kling 3.0 on KreaOffered
Kling 3.0 on Elyum13 credits / second
Clip length315 s
Bad takes on ElyumKill, full refund
Facts verified2026-09-07

Kling 3.0 is built for body mechanics and camera-aware movement in short clips, 3 to 15 seconds, with native audio in the same pass. A practitioner uses it when a walk has weight, a hand hits a surface, or a tracking shot has to stay locked on a person without the limbs smearing. You start from a prompt or a still. Dialogue and room sound generate with the picture. That is the model on the Kling 3.0 page. The question here is not the weights. It is what a take costs, and what a bad take costs, on Krea versus Elyum.

On Krea, Kling 3.0 and Kling 3.0 Turbo share one compute-unit pool. The Kling 3.0 listing says frontier model, audio, up to 15s. Units per clip are not published. Pro at $35/mo is the card that names Kling among all video models. Basic at $9/mo is selected video only. Free is 100 units a day with limited video. Krea refunds docs cover canceling a subscription, not a bad clip. On Elyum a 5s keep is {{price kling-3 per second 5}} and a 15s keep is {{price kling-3 per second 15}}. Previews are free. Kills refund. Failed jobs are not charged. Plans sit on Elyum pricing.

Krea is the better suite if you want real-time canvas, Nodes, LoRA training, Topaz upscaling to 22K, an iOS app, or team seats. Elyum does not ship a timeline editor, stock footage, avatars, a mobile app, team seats, or a community feed. Read the Krea alternative page if the suite is the product and Kling is only one slot in it.

Kling 3.0 on Krea

Krea offers Kling 3.0 and Kling 3.0 Turbo. The official model copy is frontier model with audio and up to 15s. The compute units for a Kling clip are not published. Krea's pricing page only works the math for Nano Banana 2 and Seedance 2.0 on Basic (5,000 units, $9/mo). Pro is $35/mo and 20,000 units, and that tier adds all video models, Krea Nodes, App Builder, and names Kling. Max is $105/mo. Business adds seats and a pooled compute pool. Free is 100 units a day, no card, limited video.

A bad Kling take on Krea has no published credit-back. Refunds and billing docs cover subscription cancellation only if workspace usage is below 650 compute units and fewer than 20 generations that month, paid in 5 to 10 business days. Most people who actually generate will miss that gate. Trustpilot reviewers report hard cancellations, surprise renewals, and support that feels like an AI bot. Compute-unit burn is a recurring complaint. Paid plans include a commercial license. The Free plan does not. Monthly units do not roll over. One-time compute packs last 90 days. Watermark policy is not stated on krea.ai.

Kling 3.0 on Elyum

On Elyum, Kling 3.0 is 13 credits per second. Keep a 5s take and you pay {{price kling-3 per second 5}}. Keep 15s and you pay {{price kling-3 per second 15}}. Clips are 3 to 15 seconds, text to video or image to video, native audio. Start on Free (up to 150 credits once (our algorithm may grant them), no card). Plus is $9/mo, Pro $29/mo, Ultra $69/mo. One credit equals $0.01. The studio listing is the Kling 3.0 page.

Each render comes back as a free preview (a take). You keep the ones you want. That is the only charge. Kill the rest and the credits come back in full, automatically. Failed generations are never charged. Free allows one kill a month. Paid plans kill freely. Kept takes download clean, no watermark, commercial use included. Listed prices already sit about 20% under comparable platforms. You can run the same balance from Claude, ChatGPT, or Cursor via Elyum's MCP server and a REST API.

What a Kling 3.0 take costs

ScenarioKreaElyum
One 5s take you keepNot published (compute units; Pro $35/mo lists Kling){{price kling-3 per second 5}}
One 15s take you keepNot published; Krea lists Kling 3.0 up to 15s{{price kling-3 per second 15}}
Ten 5s takes, keep twoNot published; no per-take refund policy{{price kling-3 per second 5 x2}}
A failed generationNo published credit-back for failed generationsNever charged
Monthly plan to access Kling 3.0Pro $35/mo names Kling; Basic is selected videoFree plan, up to 150 credits once (our algorithm may grant them); previews free
Watermark on the fileNot published on krea.aiNone on kept takes

Elyum: 1 credit = $0.01, charged only when you keep a take. Krea figures from its own pricing pages and independent reviews, verified 2026-09-07; sources at the end. Full rate card on the Kling 3.0 page.

Where the two differ

Billing unit

Krea bills compute units across the catalog. Exact Kling 3.0 units per clip are not published. A Basic unit is about $0.0018 from $9 / 5,000, and the rate shifts by plan. Elyum bills 1 credit = $0.01 at 13 credits per second for this model.

Bad takes and refunds

Elyum previews are free. Keep charges credits. Kill refunds in full. Failed jobs are never charged. Free has one kill a month. Krea has no published policy for crediting a failed or ugly generation. Subscription refunds need under 650 units and under 20 generations that month.

Clip length and variants

Both list Kling 3.0 up to 15 seconds with audio. Krea also lists Kling 3.0 Turbo. Elyum's studio page for this model is the standard Kling 3.0 slot, 3 to 15 seconds, text or image to video. Neither side published a different resolution cap for this model in the research.

Workflow, app, and seats

Krea ships real-time canvas on every plan, Nodes and App Builder on Pro+, Topaz upscaling to 22K on Basic+, LoRA training, an iOS app, and Business seats. Elyum is one web studio plus MCP and REST. No timeline editor, no mobile app, no team seats.

Rights and watermark

Krea paid plans include a commercial license. The Free plan does not. Watermark on Krea free or paid is not stated on krea.ai. Elyum kept takes are commercial, no watermark.

API access

Krea offers a public API with fixed USD prices for some image models. Kling 3.0 API units were not enumerated. Elyum runs the same credit balance through MCP and a REST API from Claude, ChatGPT, and Cursor.

Pick Krea when

  • You want Kling 3.0 Turbo plus the rest of Krea's video shelf (Veo, Sora, Seedance) in one compute-unit balance.
  • You use real-time canvas, Nodes, LoRA, 22K upscaling, or the iOS app. Elyum does not have those.
  • You need team seats and a pooled compute pool. That is Krea Business, not Elyum.
  • New third-party models often land on Krea within days of public release.

Pick Elyum when

  • You iterate. Free previews and full kill refunds mean a bad Kling take does not spend the keep price.
  • You want a published keep price: {{price kling-3 per second 5}} for 5s, {{price kling-3 per second 15}} for 15s.
  • You can start on Free (up to 150 credits (our algorithm may grant them), no card). Plus is $9/mo. Krea's Pro card that names Kling is $35/mo.
  • Same model on other desks: Higgsfield vs Elyum for Kling 3.0.

Kling 3.0 in three styles, rendered on Elyum

Getting the most out of Kling 3.0

  • Name one camera move and a speed (slow dolly in, locked tripod, handheld follow). Two cameras in one prompt fight. Kling 3.0 tracks a physical camera when the move is singular.
  • Write motion as contacts in order. Foot hits floor, then hips rotate, then the coat follows. Vague motion words give you mush.
  • For native audio, put spoken lines in quotation marks and name the room separately (dry office, wet street, no score). Otherwise dialogue drowns in whoosh.
  • On image to video, do not re-describe the still. State only what changes: who moves, how far, and what stays locked. Wardrobe rewrites cause identity drift.
  • Budget length. Three to five seconds for one beat. A 15s clip needs a start, a change, and a hold, or the body idles and loops.
  • Avoid readable signage, crowds with separate actions, and morphing one person into another. Those are the usual collapse cases on this model.

Frequently asked questions

How much does a Kling 3.0 video cost on Elyum vs Krea?
On Elyum a kept 5s take is {{price kling-3 per second 5}} and a kept 15s take is {{price kling-3 per second 15}}, at 13 credits per second. Previews are free. Krea does not publish compute units per Kling clip. Pro is $35/mo and names Kling among all video models.
Is Kling 3.0 the same model on both?
Yes. Same vendor weights from Kling (Kuaishou). Platforms differ in price, limits, and policy. Both list audio and a 15s cap. Krea also lists Kling 3.0 Turbo. The research does not publish a different resolution for Krea's Kling 3.0 versus Elyum.
What happens to a bad Kling 3.0 take?
On Elyum you kill it and the keep charge is refunded in full. Failed generations are never charged. Free allows one kill a month. Paid plans kill freely. On Krea there is no published credit-back for a failed or ugly generation. Subscription refunds are a separate, narrow cancel path (under 650 units and under 20 generations that month).
Do I need a subscription to use Kling 3.0 on Elyum?
No. The Free plan has up to 150 credits once (our algorithm may grant them), no card. Previews are free, so you can judge a take before any charge. Plus is $9/mo if you want paid kill headroom and more credits.
Does Krea Free include commercial Kling 3.0 files?
Krea's Free plan does not include a commercial license. Basic and above do. Elyum kept takes include commercial use. Krea watermark policy is not stated on krea.ai. Elyum kept files have no watermark.
Which plan unlocks Kling 3.0 on Krea?
Pro at $35/mo ($21/mo yearly) is the plan that names Kling among all video models, with 20,000 compute units. Basic at $9/mo lists selected video models only. Exact Kling access on Basic is not itemized. Free has limited video access at 100 units a day.
Facts checked 2026-09-07
Krea facts on this page come from these sources. Elyum prices are the live rate card.
  1. Krea Pricing | AI Creative Tools for Everyone (accessed 2026-09-07)
  2. Krea Model Library (accessed 2026-09-07)
  3. Seedance 2.5 AI Video Generator | Krea (accessed 2026-09-07)
  4. Nano Banana 2 API reference | Krea Docs (accessed 2026-09-07)
  5. Refunds and Billing | Krea Docs (accessed 2026-09-07)
  6. Krea Reviews | Trustpilot (accessed 2026-09-07)
  7. Krea AI Review (2026): Real-Time Canvas, Free-Tier License Trap & Pricing (accessed 2026-09-07)
  8. Krea AI Pricing 2026: Free, $9 Basic, $35 Pro, $70 Max (accessed 2026-09-07)
  9. KREA API - AI Image Generation, Upscaling & Video API (accessed 2026-09-07)

Related comparisons

Create everything. Keep the best.

Kling 3.0 is a AI video generator you can preview free on Elyum. Keep the takes you love, kill the rest for a full refund.

Start creating free