Picsart vs Elyumfor Kling 3.0

Elyum charges 13 credits per second only when you keep a take, while Picsart lists Kling 3.0 but does not publish per-clip cost.

Kling 3.0 by Kling (Kuaishou)Text to videoImage to videoNative audio
Try Kling 3.0 free on ElyumKling 3.0 on ElyumOur algorithm may grant you 150 free credits · no card required
Real Kling 3.0 output, rendered on Elyum, untouched. Cinematic, photoreal. Prompt: “Photoreal cinematic tracking shot: a horse gallops along a ridge at sunset, mane and dust backlit, camera flying alongside at speed, epic scale.
Kling 3.0 on PicsartOffered
Kling 3.0 on Elyum13 credits / second
Clip length315 s
Bad takes on ElyumKill, full refund
Facts verified2026-09-07

Kling 3.0 is Kuaishou's video model, launched February 5, 2026. It is built for body, camera, and physics that hold for a full take, with photorealistic characters and native audio (dialogue and sound generated with the picture, not as a second pass). Clips run 3 to 15 seconds. You can start from a prompt or a still. The model can cover a scene in several cuts in one clip, and it is documented for readable on-screen text, which is why it shows up in product and e-commerce work.

The weights are the same. The bill is not. On Elyum, Kling 3.0 is 13 credits per second, charged only when you keep a take. On Picsart it sits in the AI Playground behind a subscription plus credits whose per-clip cost Picsart does not publish. Monthly subscription credits there do not roll over. Failed generations on Picsart are refunded in 24-48 hours. On Elyum a fail is never charged, and a kill refunds in full (one kill a month on Free). Most Picsart playground videos run 2-10 seconds natively, with a video-extension feature. Elyum runs this model at 3-15 seconds.

Picsart is the better desk if you need an editor around the generate button: background removal, bulk edit, brand kits, cloud storage, and team seats on higher tiers. Elyum does not have a timeline editor, stock footage, avatars, a mobile app, or team seats. Listed Elyum prices already sit about 20 percent under Higgsfield, OpenArt, and Runway anchors. For the broader studio swap, see the Picsart alternative page. For the same model on other hosts, see Higgsfield vs Elyum for Kling 3.0.

Kling 3.0 on Picsart

Picsart lists Kling 3.0 and Kling 2.6 among video models in the AI Playground. The Picsart pricing page does not say which paid tier unlocks Kling 3.0. Ultra is $45/mo ($37.5/mo yearly) and is the tier with access to the newest and most expensive models such as Sora 2 and Veo 3.1. Plus is $13/mo ($6.5/mo yearly). Pro is $15/mo ($10.5/mo yearly). Exact monthly credit allocations and cents per credit are not published. Add-on credit packs can be bought separately and do not expire until used. Subscription credits are lost at the end of the billing cycle.

A failed generation is refunded automatically, typically within 24-48 hours, per Picsart's credits help article. A bad take that still rendered is not described as refundable. Paid exports are not watermarked. Free-tier exports are reported to carry a watermark in third-party pricing guides, though Picsart's own pricing page does not state that. Most AI Playground video models support 2-10 second clips natively, with a video-extension feature for longer durations. Max resolution is not published. Wizcommerce wrote that Picsart is more expensive than competitors and the included credits run out before the work is done.

Kling 3.0 on Elyum

On Elyum, Kling 3.0 is 13 credits per second. A 5s keep is 65 credits ($0.65). A 15s keep is 195 credits ($1.95). Clips are 3-15 seconds with native audio, as text to video or image to video. Resolution is not listed on the live model card. Every render comes back as a free preview. You pay only when you keep. Kill the rest and we refund in full. Failed generations are never charged. The Elyum pricing page lists Free (up to 150 credits once (our algorithm may grant them), no card), Plus $9/mo, Pro $29/mo, and Ultra $69/mo.

Kept files download at full quality with no watermark, and commercial use is included. You can also run the same studio from Claude, ChatGPT, or Cursor through the MCP server or the REST API. Free-plan kills are limited to one a month. Paid plans kill freely.

What a Kling 3.0 take costs

ScenarioPicsartElyum
One 5s take you keepNot published (subscription plus credits; per-clip cost not listed)5 × 12.8 = 65 credits ($0.65)
One 15s take you keepNot published15 × 12.8 = 195 credits ($1.95)
Ten takes, keep twoNot published; unused monthly credits expire2 × 64 = 2 × 65 credits = 130 credits ($1.30); eight kills refund in full
A failed generationAutomatic refund in 24-48 hoursNever charged
Monthly plan needed to access the modelNot published which tier unlocks Kling 3.0; Ultra $45/mo for newest modelsNo paid plan required; Free includes up to 150 credits once (our algorithm may grant them)
Watermark on the filePaid: no. Free: reported yes (not on Picsart's pricing page)None on kept takes

Elyum: 1 credit = $0.01, charged only when you keep a take. Picsart figures from its own pricing pages and independent reviews, verified 2026-09-07; sources at the end. Full rate card on the Kling 3.0 page.

Where the two differ

Billing unit

Elyum prices Kling 3.0 per second at 12.8 credits ($0.01 each). Picsart meters AI on top of a paid subscription and does not publish cents per credit or the Kling 3.0 clip price.

Bad takes and refunds

On Elyum, the preview is free, keep charges, kill refunds in full, and fails are never charged. On Picsart, failed generations are refunded in 24-48 hours. A finished but unwanted take is not described as refundable.

Clip length

Elyum runs Kling 3.0 at 3-15 seconds. Picsart says most AI Playground video models support 2-10 second clips natively, with a video-extension feature. Kling 3.0-specific duration on Picsart is not published.

Credit expiry

Picsart monthly subscription credits do not roll over and are lost at cycle end. Separately purchased add-on packs do not expire until used. Elyum sells top-ups; rollover is not stated on the live pricing used here.

Editor, storage, and seats

Picsart bundles a photo/video editor, brand kits, 100GB cloud on Pro and 300GB on Ultra, and team seats on Ultra (extra seat about $31.66/mo billed annually, max 15). Elyum is generation only: no timeline, stock, avatars, mobile app, or team seats.

API and MCP access

Elyum documents MCP and REST access. Picsart API access is not published.

Pick Picsart when

  • You already work in Picsart's photo/video editor and want generate-then-edit in one app.
  • You want 140-180+ third-party models (Sora 2, Veo 3.1, Kling 3.0) under one credit currency.
  • You need brand kits, 100-300GB cloud storage, or Ultra team seats.
  • You prefer add-on credit packs that do not expire until used.

Pick Elyum when

  • You want a published Kling 3.0 price: 13 credits/s, $0.64 per 5s keep.
  • You iterate: previews are free, and kills refund in full on paid plans.
  • You want 3-15s clips and MCP or API access from Claude, ChatGPT, or Cursor.
  • You do not want a subscription sitting under the generation bill. Free starts at up to 150 credits (our algorithm may grant them).

Kling 3.0 in three styles, rendered on Elyum

Getting the most out of Kling 3.0

  • Write camera and body as separate beats: locked-off wide, then a slow dolly in as she plants her left foot. Kling 3.0 holds physics for the full take if the motion has weight and a clear start and stop.
  • For image-to-video, describe only what should move. Do not restyle the still or invent a new wardrobe. Product and character work stay cleaner when the prompt is motion, not a second art-direction pass.
  • Put dialogue in quotes and name the language (English, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, or Spanish). Audio is native, so lip sync is part of the same render. Do not plan a separate voice pass.
  • For multi-shot, write the coverage in order: shot, reverse, insert on the logo. The model can cut inside one 3-15s clip if you describe the cuts instead of asking for a montage later.
  • Call out on-screen text: keep the logo sharp and readable through the pan. The model is documented for signs, captions, and brand marks. Vague branding notes do not hold.
  • Match duration to action. A 3s clip wants one beat. A 15s clip can carry a walk, a turn, and a line. Stacking three camera moves and two actions into 5 seconds is how physics smear.

Frequently asked questions

How much does a Kling 3.0 video cost on Elyum vs Picsart?
On Elyum it is 13 credits per second: 65 credits ($0.65) for a 5s keep, 195 credits ($1.95) for a 15s keep. Picsart does not publish cents per credit or the per-clip cost. You also pay a Picsart subscription (Plus $13/mo, Pro $15/mo, Ultra $45/mo) whose monthly credits do not roll over.
Is Kling 3.0 the same model on both?
Yes. Same vendor weights. Platforms differ in price, limits, and policy. Picsart does not publish a Kling 3.0-specific resolution or duration. Elyum lists 3-15s, text to video and image to video, native audio. Most Picsart AI Playground videos are 2-10s natively, with a video-extension feature.
What happens to a bad Kling 3.0 take?
On Elyum you judge a free preview, then keep (charge) or kill (full refund). Failed generations are never charged. Free allows one kill a month; paid plans kill freely. On Picsart, failed generations are refunded automatically in 24-48 hours per its credits help article. A completed but unwanted take is not described as refundable.
Do I need a subscription to use Kling 3.0 on Elyum?
No. The Free plan includes up to 150 credits once (our algorithm may grant them), with no card. Previews are free, so you can inspect a take before any charge. A 5s keep is 65 credits ($0.65), so the Free grant covers two kept 5s clips. Plus is $9/mo, Pro $29/mo, Ultra $69/mo if you want more credits and free kills.
How long can a Kling 3.0 clip be?
On Elyum, 3 to 15 seconds. Picsart documents 2-10 seconds natively for most AI Playground video models, plus a video-extension feature. A Kling 3.0-specific cap on Picsart is not published. For the same two studios on other models, see Picsart vs Elyum for Veo 3.1.
Facts checked 2026-09-07
Picsart facts on this page come from these sources. Elyum prices are the live rate card.
  1. Picsart Pricing (accessed 2026-09-07)
  2. Picsart AI Playground (accessed 2026-09-07)
  3. What are credits and how do they work? - Picsart Help Center (accessed 2026-09-07)
  4. Picsart Pricing in 2026: Plans, Costs & Is It Worth It? (accessed 2026-09-07)
  5. Picsart Pricing 2026: Free vs. Plus vs. Pro (accessed 2026-09-07)
  6. Picsart Review 2026: AI Tools, Pricing Tiers & Is Pro Worth It (accessed 2026-09-07)
  7. Picsart Pricing 2026: Cost Breakdown & Top Competitors (accessed 2026-09-07)

Related comparisons

Create everything. Keep the best.

Kling 3.0 is a AI video generator you can preview free on Elyum. Keep the takes you love, kill the rest for a full refund.

Start creating free